Crowdsourced COVID-19 Documentation Case Study

Thursday 04 June 2020 |8:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM CT/11:00 AM EDT/4:00PM GMT+1/5:00 PM GMT+2

Join RWS for this special webinar as we discuss the methodology, results and free accessibility of our crowdsourced COVID-19 treatment and vaccine documentation search. Hosted by Peter Vanderheyden (COO, RWS IP Research), with guests Dr. Stacy Landry (Study Manager, RWS IP Research) and NJ Thompson (Director, Client Services, RWS IP Research) they will cover

  • Parameters and methodology of the search,
  • Engagement and results from the Crowd,
  • How to access the results from the COVID-19 documentation search on our AOP Connect platform for free, and
  • How to use AOP Connect to make best use of the results.

To register, simply fill out the form on the right and we will email you with your link to the webinar, as well as a calendar reminder.

RWS is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we will only use your personal information to administer your account and provide the products and services you requested from us. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick the box in the form to the right to say how you would like us to contact you.